760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near San Diego, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nobody is better with a needle than Dr. Moradi - I first started getting toxin in my mid thirties, and -- since I have moved around a bit -- I have used several different professionals for the injections. There is a difference, and nothing makes this clearer than going to the best. Dr. Moradi wields a needle with the skill of a master. It is, frankly, shocking the way he can transform my face with toxin alone. My lips no longer slope... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years. I am amazed at his gentle, tender care for me when I come in for various procedures such as botox, filler, and tag removal. I never had any problems afterward, and my touch-ups always look natural. I would never go to another physician. My fav girls, Veronica and Magdalena. Magda does my facials. Love her artistry!!!! And, reception ladies are so warm and helpful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2017

Aging gracefully with the help of this amazing man. I was referred to Dr. Moradi from a friend/client 5 years ago. I have had botox elsewhere and even lip injections. After getting my Botox and Restyline from Dr. Moradi, I see the difference between someone who just does Botox and someone who KNOWS Botox and Restyline. I love how Dr. Moradi tells me when he thinks I don't need something done that I'm asking for. I have never had someone spend so much time on my lips. He injects, manipulates with his hands, injects, manipulates...never giving me duck lips or lumpy lips. I'll be honest. I've had Botox affairs with other people recently that I was referred to cuz they were cheaper. But not the same. I don't get the smoooooth forehead and subtle brow lift with them. I'll gladly spend the money for the best. And after each appointment, he always says, "After 10 days if it's not perfect and you need any touch-ups, give us a call." I've only had to call and ask for a touch-up on a stubborn forehead line of mine a couple of times. Never a question. Happily makes it perfect for me. Love this man and his assistant Veronica! The entire staff's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Moradi for botox injections for the past 6 years. I am always thrilled with my results! Dr. Moradi is very personable and professional. He cares about his patients and always makes time to chat with me and ask how I am doing.  His office staff are always friendly and welcoming. Veronica is exceptional!  Not only is she a classic beauty, she is so sweet and kind and  always makes me feel comfortable when she walks me back to the treatment room. We chat about this and that while she prepares for my treatment.  I just adore her! She makes my visits so enjoyable and relaxing.   Brenda from Carlsbad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to Dr Moradi for over 20 years. When I first started out I was just doing Botox to look less sleepy but as I have aged I have progressed to Botox and fillers. Dr Moradi's work is amazing you never look "overdone" you just look like a younger version of yourself. I am always so pleased with the results.   Veronica is Dr Moradi's assistant she is extremely  professional and  really helps you decipher your objective. She has a keen eye and is able to really pinpoint  what you are wanting to improve. I have worked with Veronica as long as Dr Moradi she is outstanding and brilliant. Veronica and Dr Moradi make a great team. The last thing I will say is that there is no "up Selling" in this office. This is a professional group who I trust and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Veronica and Dr Moradi for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox and filler. He is always so professional and my results are great. Veronica is amazing as her knowledge and professionalism helps to make my appointments meet my expectations. Thank you both so much !  Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

So I am writing another review on Dr. Moradis office but this time was an experience with the Dr. himself.  I went in with my mother to get a consultation for Botox.  Being someone who is new to Botox I really nervous about needles or something going wrong.  Not only were my fears proven wrong but my experience was amazing.  Dr. Moradi was so professional with an amazing demeanor.  He was very informative and was really trying to help me get the best results.  The needle was actually nothing either.  My main reason for writing this was to really be a light to all of the people who are hesitant about getting facial treatments done and to let you know it is ok.  Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica, and Magdalena for making this an easy and wonderful experience.  My mom had fillers and was just as nervous.  She left there with instant results!  A+++ for this Dr. and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

I'm  38 and I had some crazy puffiness eyes that would not go away.  It looks like I never sleep.  I used all sorts of eye creams and nothing. So I went to see Dr. Moradi and got some rejuvederm and botox done and not only my eyes puffiness went away my face looked so natural that nobody even knew I did anything! It's been about 3 months now and my face feels and looks great!  Thanks Dr. Moradi. I love my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2013

I've been received Botox and Restylane treatments from Dr. Moradi for approximately 5 years...I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to sit down and write this review, but suffice it to say it's long overdue. I was referred to Dr. Moradi by a friend after a disasterous first experience with Botox at the hands of a high-end "get 'em in, get 'em out" plastic surgeon in La Jolla. Shame on me for not doing my homework as afterward I was left with droopy eyelids and the look of someone who had not slept for a month. Certain I would never go down the Botox path again, at the urging of my friend ("Dr. Moradi is THE BEST...just give him a chance) I gave it one more try. In short, Dr. Moradi is FABULOUS! During my first visit we talked in depth about my previous experience and I relayed to him my fear in giving Botox another try. Never did I feel persuaded, pushed or talked into the procedure and in fact, I'm sure Dr. Moradi would have understood perfectly if I would have simply said "no thanks...I can't do it." After spending about 15 or 20 minutes with Dr. Moradi my instinct told me he was someone I could trust so I agreed to the procedure. Dr. Moradi explained to me why my eyelids drooped and what he was going to do to prevent this from happening again. He also explained why Botox may not be right for me in some areas and suggested we take baby steps in order for me to feel more comfortable. We agreed to start with one syringe and, after a few days to a week I could assess the results and decide whether or not I wanted more at that time or in the future. End result...AMAZING!! My results were phenomenal (no drooping eyelids!) - SO much better than I ever could have hoped for!! The next time I saw Dr. Moradi we went a little further with the Botox and I also had one syringe of Restalyne. Now I see him 2-3 times per year for Botox and every 9 months to a year for Restalyne and I couldn't be happier with the results!! A quick note on his location - I live in the Del Mar area which I would guess is about 12 to 15 miles from Dr. Moradi's office. Quite frankly, I would get on a plane if necessary to see Dr. Moradi - he's just that good! My only hesitation in giving Dr. Moradi such a strong recommendation is that he'll get even busier than he already is and scheduling my appointments will get harder :) Oh well...it's worth it...I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust to produce the results you're looking for.  Take it from me, Dr. Moradi is the one you've been looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2012

Just went to see Dr. Moradi today and was scheduled for a touchup of what I had done beginning May (filler and botox on face). It was quite busy today, Friday. The good doctor gave his evaluation of what would make me look younger, and his assistant, who is quite gracious, assisted him in all aspects of the prep. She is very organized and compassionate, as is Dr. Moradi. She was concerned about those waiting, but it I must say was worth the wait. Dr. Moradi recommended various fillers, and set to work. I received an iced pad afterward to apply to my face, and was lead to a restful room to relax before making the drive back through the 76 to Fallbrook. I will let you know the results later on, but I feel Doctor is very competent, and his staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and concerned. I believe you will be pleased about his art and the calm and compassionate pride he exhibits. So far, my husband did not notice the puffed cheeks and said I looked nice. Blessings, C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him! I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results! Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.   I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!   Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!! Tracey More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

The Only Dr to Use! - Botox, when done correctly makes you look rested, not like the "Joker"! Fillers gives us back a bit of that youthful roundness that we loose as we age and the Dr is a genius! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

I have used him for about 7 years, and he is the ONLY doctor I would use for fillers, botox, infact anything that he does!! He has the most amazing bedside manner and he is very conservative, so you never look like you have had anything done, he simply won't do anything that makes you look obvious. The staff are lovely too, amazing experience all around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.