760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials* Procedures Near San Diego, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Moradi is a class act. He is kind, gentle, knowledgeable and honest. Years ago he refused to laser a scar I had, assuring me it would not "fix" it like I wanted. He could've easily taken my money but was honest, which I appreciated. Recently I have been trying to get rid of stubborn veins on my thigh and he has come into the room along with the PA to assist, which is above and beyond. His bedside manner is the best. His staff are all kind, and Magdalena gives the best facials! I cannot say enough about this establishment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years. I am amazed at his gentle, tender care for me when I come in for various procedures such as botox, filler, and tag removal. I never had any problems afterward, and my touch-ups always look natural. I would never go to another physician. My fav girls, Veronica and Magdalena. Magda does my facials. Love her artistry!!!! And, reception ladies are so warm and helpful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2017

SHOUT OUT to Josalynn for giving me a much needed microdermabrasion facial! My face feels refreshed. After my facial, I went to my kickboxing class and immediately my kickboxing colleagues were like, "Wow! Your face looks clean and healthy!" So, THANK YOU again and see you next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had a customized facial with Josalynn today. She is AWESOME!!!! Explained everything to me, recommended products that would benefit my skin and was honest about products that I didn't need although were recommended elsewhere. Due to her knowledge and expertise, I have a consultation appointment set for a procedure and bought another pre-paid facial for next month!! Go see Josalynn. She is AMAZING!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2016

I've been going over 10 years... I have tried a few others but always went back to him. He is honest, and has the best table side manners. He is in my opinion one of the very best. His staff is so professional and amazing. If you ever need a facial see Magda, but book in advance because she is very popular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

I first met with Dr. Moradi yesterday on September 9, 2015 for a scar on my forehead that had been bothering me.  He was very nice and forthright....assuring me that it was healing nicely and best to leave it be. Wow, so refreshing...his candor and kindness. I went back his office today and had the most wonderful experience with Licensed Medical Aesthetician Josalynn West.  I have had many facials in my lifetime but my experience with Josalynn was truly exceptional.  She is lovely...professional and very kind.  I absolutely loved the treatment and will be back. All the members of Dr. Moradi's staff are attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica. Consistency and improvement Honesty and care This is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica.Consistency and improvementHonesty and careThis is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years and been very happy with the results, staff and office.  I have tried other doctor's, but always return to Dr. Moradi.  He never "over fills", listens to my concerns and makes logical and helpful suggestions to improve my looks.  Plus, the head nurse Veronica (who is beautiful inside and out) works within my budget and tells me the truth about what procedures would work best for me and realistic expectations.   I do a lot of research and they always have the latest and greatest equipment and treatments.  The estheticians are fabulous and work miracles!!!!  I especially love Magna's facials and body procedures!   I am actually treated like part of the family! I can actually say it's a joy visiting Dr. Moradi and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years and been very happy with the results, staff and office.  I have tried other doctor's, but always return to Dr. Moradi.  He never "over fills", listens to my concerns and makes logical and helpful suggestions to improve my looks.  Plus, the head nurse Veronica (who is beautiful inside and out) works within my budget and tells me the truth about what procedures would work best for me and realistic expectations.  I do a lot of research and they always have the latest and greatest equipment and treatments.  The estheticians are fabulous and work miracles!!!!  I especially love Magna's facials and body procedures!   I am actually treated like part of the family!I can actually say it's a joy visiting Dr. Moradi and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2013

I trust Dr. Moradi and have been getting my botox done by him for over 5 years now. Love the staff, have gotten other peels, facials, laser, etc. My mom has even had her facelift done by him. We both can't say enough good things about his office and him as a Dr. He's trustworthy and knows his business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2012

So my self-esteem was ripped from me recently and that caused me to feel pretty gross about myself. I came to the conclusion that doing something for myself could possibly help me feel better and there has been something I have been thinking about for a while.. BOTOX! haha    I consulted with Dr. Moradi, and I have to say that he has the kindest, calming demeanor. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. He also was very understanding when I chickened out last minute and decided against doing it. He told me if I didn't feel comfortable about the procedure, then I should wait until I am ready. That right there showed me that he isn't just in it for the money and that he cares about his patients. If and when I decide to do botox I will definitely come and do it with Dr. Moradi... Plus, I heard he is fabulous and does it precisely like an art. Still feeling like I deserved something nice I decided to get a Microderm facial. Josalynn was my esthetician. She was very sweet and had good technique. Being an esthetician myself I know microderms and facials and I think she did a great job. Overall, I had a great experience so far at Dr. Moradi's and my face is glowing. So pretty! No one will ever make me feel gross again; it costs me too much money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him! I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results! Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.   I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!   Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!! Tracey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him!I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results!Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.  I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!  Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!!Tracey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2011

Oh my goodness, why did I not find Dr. Moradi earlier!?!  After seeing my friend's gorgeous and natural looking results from a tiny bit of Botox, I had to try it for myself.  I'm 41 and this was my first time doing anything "cosmetic" to myself - I don't even get facials!Dr. Moradi and his staff are just lovely people.  Very kind, patient, and talented.  I'm amazed at the results and spent less than I would have on a nice evening out with my husband.Dr. Moradi is very conservative in his application and careful to make sure you don't lose your facial expressions along with the lines.  After a week, you can really see the results and appreciate how much better I look.  THANK YOU DR. MORADI!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2011

Oh my goodness, why did I not find Dr. Moradi earlier!?!  After seeing my friend's gorgeous and natural looking results from a tiny bit of Botox, I had to try it for myself.  I'm 41 and this was my first time doing anything "cosmetic" to myself - I don't even get facials! Dr. Moradi and his staff are just lovely people.  Very kind, patient, and talented.  I'm amazed at the results and spent less than I would have on a nice evening out with my husband. Dr. Moradi is very conservative in his application and careful to make sure you don't lose your facial expressions along with the lines.  After a week, you can really see the results and appreciate how much better I look.  THANK YOU DR. MORADI!!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.