760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Magdalena Weber Near San Diego, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years. I am amazed at his gentle, tender care for me when I come in for various procedures such as botox, filler, and tag removal. I never had any problems afterward, and my touch-ups always look natural. I would never go to another physician. My fav girls, Veronica and Magdalena. Magda does my facials. Love her artistry!!!! And, reception ladies are so warm and helpful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2017

I did a Jessner peel last week and Miss Magdalena was taking care of me! She is a very gorgeous, sweet, experienced, and patient aesthetician I met ever! She used her smile and golden heart to comfort me and encourage me during the whole process. She totally understands that it's my first time to do the chemical peel away from my home country! To me, she is a very professional and nice lady and I definitely will recommend her to my friends in the future when they have any skin problem! I am so excited now and looking forward to seeing the result soon !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

So I am writing another review on Dr. Moradis office but this time was an experience with the Dr. himself.  I went in with my mother to get a consultation for Botox.  Being someone who is new to Botox I really nervous about needles or something going wrong.  Not only were my fears proven wrong but my experience was amazing.  Dr. Moradi was so professional with an amazing demeanor.  He was very informative and was really trying to help me get the best results.  The needle was actually nothing either.  My main reason for writing this was to really be a light to all of the people who are hesitant about getting facial treatments done and to let you know it is ok.  Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica, and Magdalena for making this an easy and wonderful experience.  My mom had fillers and was just as nervous.  She left there with instant results!  A+++ for this Dr. and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2016

I've been going over 10 years... I have tried a few others but always went back to him. He is honest, and has the best table side manners. He is in my opinion one of the very best. His staff is so professional and amazing. If you ever need a facial see Magda, but book in advance because she is very popular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2015

i've been seeing Dr. Moradi and Magdelena for more than ten years and loved every visit! Always professional, always curtious and always love the results of each and every treatment!! The front office staff couldn't be more helpful! I look younger now than my first visit!! Take my advice by taking their advice!!! Thank you, Anne V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica. Consistency and improvement Honesty and care This is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica.Consistency and improvementHonesty and careThis is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years and been very happy with the results, staff and office.  I have tried other doctor's, but always return to Dr. Moradi.  He never "over fills", listens to my concerns and makes logical and helpful suggestions to improve my looks.  Plus, the head nurse Veronica (who is beautiful inside and out) works within my budget and tells me the truth about what procedures would work best for me and realistic expectations.   I do a lot of research and they always have the latest and greatest equipment and treatments.  The estheticians are fabulous and work miracles!!!!  I especially love Magna's facials and body procedures!   I am actually treated like part of the family! I can actually say it's a joy visiting Dr. Moradi and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2014

I moved to San Diego 9 years ago and with the beautiful weather I decided to look into laser hair removal. I responded to an ad and found a little spa tucked away in La Jolla. Dr. Moradi office is now located in Vista and I must say 9 years later I still keep coming back for all All-Type Office Services, WHY? Well!  When it comes to my face the one and only word I can think of is TRUST! Dr. Moradi and his staff are by FAR the best. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. M, assistant Veronica is one of the nicest sweetest people you could ever meet! The office is modern, very clean, and the environment feels more like a spa than a physician's office. If you are looking for a new Esthetician! Magda is the person to see. AWESOME, is one word that describes how you will feel after any treatment or session with Magda. I have already recommended Face Beautiful to several friends and co-workers, who are now loyal customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him! I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results! Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.   I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!   Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!! Tracey More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.