760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Moradi M.D. Cosmetic Surgery

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

Best in the business - He is so caring and easy to talk to. Most importantly, he is conservative so I know he will not overdo anything! The results are natural and I feel confident and his ability as a talented doctor and surgeon. I recommend him to family and friends with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2018

I Only Trust Dr. Moradi with my Face - Dr. Moradi and his staff has taken care of me for 15 years. I just had my nose done and I couldn't be happier. He takes very careful care of everything he does. The one thing that impresses me about him is he insists on NOT doing things that you dont need or is going to make you look un natural. Then there is Veronica, his assistant. She has a soothing way about her, a perfect... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2018

Mr. Moradi is Great! - My experience with Dr. Moradi has always been wonderful. He is so good with Botox. I'm always happy when I have him do my botox treatment, and I would trust him with any procedure. He is professional and yet warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Resumts Every Time!! - I was referred to Dr Moradi about 5 years ago when I got my first Dysport treatment. I was so nervous. He and his staff made me feel comfortable. Veronica is also amazing. When arriving at their office the staff is so friendly. Dr Moradi listens intently to what I invision and almost reads my mind because when I leave his office I feel and look refreshed! Even better when the treatment... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

I Had Another Amazing Experience. - Dr. Moradi is professional, kind and compassionate. Upon entering the office I was greeted by a welcoming staff. Dr. Moradi takes the time to listen to your needs and provided solutions, no matter how big or small the issue. He has a way of making you feel you are his only patient, and truly cares for your well being. I have always joked I wish he were my primary care doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nobody is better with a needle than Dr. Moradi - I first started getting toxin in my mid thirties, and -- since I have moved around a bit -- I have used several different professionals for the injections. There is a difference, and nothing makes this clearer than going to the best. Dr. Moradi wields a needle with the skill of a master. It is, frankly, shocking the way he can transform my face with toxin alone. My lips no longer slope... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2018

The only place I’ll ever go!! - Dr. Moradi is amazing. I actually joke that he and my husband are my two favorite men in the world. All jokes aside, Dr. Moradi has a way of making you feel safe and beautiful just as you are. He will even tell you to wait on a procedure if he doesn’t think it’s the best fit. He is so incredibly kind and compassionate, and his assistant Veronica is just as sweet and professional. They make the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2018

Really Listens to you - Always personal and authentic. Listens to your requests (and sometimes fear). From the moment you walk into your treatment room you are greeted by Veronica who seems to quell your anxiety and when Dr. Moradi comes in, you know you are in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2018

The BEST in the biz!!! - I absolutely feel like I’m aging gracefully with the help of this amazing man and his staff. Initially, I was referred to Dr. Moradi from another cosmetic MD and later referred to him by an acquaintance of mine. I respect Dr. Moradi so much for his conservative and honest approach. He consults and thoroughly evaluates your needs while discussing the options. Less is more with him. I love it w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff A+++ - I have been going to Dr. Moradi for over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with my results. He is excellent and he will not “over-do” any procedure, he is very honest and if you don’t need it, he won’t do it, I really appreciate that. Additionally, Veronica is amazing and is always available for questions or concerns. All of the staff is great, I have gone other places in the past, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2018

Talented bunch of professionals - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Morati‘s office, his staff is warm and welcoming just as he is. In the years going to him for my Botox treatment, I have never been pressured to buy any additional services and or products . Which always makes for a relaxing enjoyable visit, not to mention the magic touch Dr. Morati has More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Nobody Does It Better! - I have been coming to Dr. Mordai for over 15 years. He is hands down the BEST! Not only is he a talented Plastic Surgeon, he has one of the best bedside manners I have EVER experienced!His staff is also wonderful!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2013

Vanquish Melted My Middle - San Diego, CA - I am over 40 and had a pooch in my lower belly from having kids that no amount of exercise and diet could shrink. I started Vanquish treatments in San Diego in September and just finished my last of four treatments. I lost almost 2 inches in my lower waist and now my clothes are looser and I look and feel like I did when I was 20. It is easy and painless and worth the money to me because nothing else worked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2013

Vanquish Melted My Middle - San Diego, CA - Dr Moradi and his staff are fabulous and outlined realistic expectations for my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2013

Dr Moradi and his staff are fabulous and outlined realistic expectations for my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2013

Pleasant, Easy and Fairly Painless Experience! - Oceanside, CA - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2013

Pleasant, Easy and Fairly Painless Experience! - Oceanside, CA - Google. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2012

Worth It - San Diego, CA - I have had two treatments on my upper abdomen. The second treatment was 2 weeks ago. I find the initial attachment hurts and then numbs due to the cold. It is uncomfortable when they remove the suction and it looks like a piece of salmon. Let them massage the area. The last two days have been sharp pains in the area. I remember this from the first time. It will go away, and I did not find it debilitating (much better than smartlipo!!-not recommended ever). Anyway, I know it is worth it. There was a definitive improvement the first time, but I wanted more. The upper 'shelf' of my abdomen is stubborn. I am a prime candidate for a full tummy-tuck, but due to money and lack of recovery time available to me, I am taking these short cuts. I think it is worth it and I muscle through the discomfort and drink lots of water. I find stretching helps. Remember, it is the fat cells dying off. Jane. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2012

Dr. Moradi and the whole staff are so wonderful. They make me feel like their only patient; even though their office is busy. I never feel like they are shaming me or condescending. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2012

Worth It - San Diego, CA - Dr. Moradi and the whole staff are so wonderful. They make me feel like their only patient; even though their office is busy. I never feel like they are shaming me or condescending. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2011

Very professional doctor with a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable in all procedures he does. I have been going to him for years.The office will use numbing cream on you if you are not good with needles. I don't like to use it myself. I occasionally get bruises, but most of the time I don't. I have also had Fraxel done here and Thermage. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2011

Very Nice Doctor, Does Great Work, and I Don't Have to Go to LaJolla - Vista, CA - Very professional doctor with a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable in all procedures he does. I have been going to him for years.The office will use numbing cream on you if you are not good with needles. I don't like to use it myself. I occasionally get bruises, but most of the time I don't. I have also had Fraxel done here and Thermage. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2010

They were the only ones in North County San Diego providing this service and they've had excellent results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2010

I Got into my Sexy Jeans! - San Diego - They were the only ones in North County San Diego providing this service and they've had excellent results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2010

I Got into my Sexy Jeans! - San Diego - I got Coolsculpting because I was sick and tired of my post-baby pooch on my lower abdomen. I lost pretty much all the weight except right there and it looked horrible in jeans but it wasn't worth having a full-on surgery. So, I was estatic to find out about Coolsculpting. I'm glad I did it, 'cause it reduced my pooch and I was able to fit into my old sexy jeans. I felt sooo much better about myself. I'm thinking about doing it again because it was so easy and it didn't really hurt at all-I was just scared. So, I'm thinking about doing it on my love handles and inner thighs next! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

The Only Dr to Use! - Botox, when done correctly makes you look rested, not like the "Joker"! Fillers gives us back a bit of that youthful roundness that we loose as we age and the Dr is a genius! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

I have used him for about 7 years, and he is the ONLY doctor I would use for fillers, botox, infact anything that he does!! He has the most amazing bedside manner and he is very conservative, so you never look like you have had anything done, he simply won't do anything that makes you look obvious. The staff are lovely too, amazing experience all around. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

The Only Dr to Use! - I have used him for about 7 years, and he is the ONLY doctor I would use for fillers, botox, infact anything that he does!! He has the most amazing bedside manner and he is very conservative, so you never look like you have had anything done, he simply won't do anything that makes you look obvious. The staff are lovely too, amazing experience all around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.