760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Moradi M.D. Cosmetic Surgery

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years. I am amazed at his gentle, tender care for me when I come in for various procedures such as botox, filler, and tag removal. I never had any problems afterward, and my touch-ups always look natural. I would never go to another physician. My fav girls, Veronica and Magdalena. Magda does my facials. Love her artistry!!!! And, reception ladies are so warm and helpful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr Moradi for nearly 10 years and the reason I keep coming back is multifaceted. Dr. Moradi understands my desire to look “normal...” and knows how to do just enough to maintain what is naturally my own look. So as a professional he knows what he’s doing. Just as importantly though is who he is as a person. I like how he treats me. And the staff who work for him stay year after year so it feels like “family.” I highly recommend this doctor and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2017

Dr Moradi is amazing and excellent doctor ! One of a kind . His staff and Veronica are very nice and friendly they provide great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Moradi is wonderful, very professional and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Where do I begin?! EXCELLENT STAFF (thank you Veronica xx). OUTSTANDING Talent and Care by Dr. Moradi.You are an ARTIST and an EXPERT and although I have had great aesthetics care in the past, YOU are my #1 pro now. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Moradi is an amazing doctor and the staff is friendly and professional! I won't go anywhere else. Very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

Such an amazing office. From the staff and Dr! Cant wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2016

I would never go to anyone but Dr.Moradi. H has been my Doctor for over 10 years. Now my 31yearold daughter is ready to start maintaining-preventing as she ages. Dr. Moradi is honest, kind... extremely authentic. Having worked in the industry over the years, I recommend Dr. Moradi to absolutely anyone that has any interest in either maintining or correcting . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Moradi. He's very professional and gentle. All the girls are genuinely sweet and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2013

I took family pics today and realized that I need Moradi Botox badly. Motherhood is not agreeing with my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2013

Dr, Moradi is a honest Doctor who will give you advice, opinions about what you need to enhance or improve your appearance. He is not after your money. He has plenty of business by repeat customers and referrals which his work speaks for itself. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.