760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Moradi M.D. Cosmetic Surgery

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Moradi was absolutely fantastic!  Gentle, kind, and professional!  His staff was amazing as well!  I can not say enough about my experience.  Highly recommend seeing Dr. Moradi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Moradi is wonderful, very professional and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2017

I did a Jessner peel last week and Miss Magdalena was taking care of me! She is a very gorgeous, sweet, experienced, and patient aesthetician I met ever! She used her smile and golden heart to comfort me and encourage me during the whole process. She totally understands that it's my first time to do the chemical peel away from my home country! To me, she is a very professional and nice lady and I definitely will recommend her to my friends in the future when they have any skin problem! I am so excited now and looking forward to seeing the result soon !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Moradi for botox injections for the past 6 years. I am always thrilled with my results! Dr. Moradi is very personable and professional. He cares about his patients and always makes time to chat with me and ask how I am doing.  His office staff are always friendly and welcoming. Veronica is exceptional!  Not only is she a classic beauty, she is so sweet and kind and  always makes me feel comfortable when she walks me back to the treatment room. We chat about this and that while she prepares for my treatment.  I just adore her! She makes my visits so enjoyable and relaxing.   Brenda from Carlsbad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2017

SHOUT OUT to Josalynn for giving me a much needed microdermabrasion facial! My face feels refreshed. After my facial, I went to my kickboxing class and immediately my kickboxing colleagues were like, "Wow! Your face looks clean and healthy!" So, THANK YOU again and see you next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2017

Dr. Moradi and his entire office are outstanding. I want to specially mention and thank Veronica always for her professionalism, knowledge and mostly for her kindness.  Not only does she take the time to explain the procedures but makes me feel so comfortable and welcome.  I trust Dr. Moradi and his staff completely and I'm always very happy with the results.  I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Where do I begin?! EXCELLENT STAFF (thank you Veronica xx). OUTSTANDING Talent and Care by Dr. Moradi.You are an ARTIST and an EXPERT and although I have had great aesthetics care in the past, YOU are my #1 pro now. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I love Dr.Moradi and his amazing team! I had a hair procedure done to help thicken the hair surrounding my hairline and I'm very happy with my results. The level of care provide and attention to detail was great. Very thankful to them for their wonderful work. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I love Dr.Moradi and his amazing team! I had a hair procedure done to help thicken the hair surrounding my hairline and I'm very happy with my results. The level of care provide and attention to detail was great. Very thankful to them for their wonderful work. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

I'd like to express my experience objectively. The ambiance and attention to detail is magnificent. Dr. Moradi is very caring, empathetic, skillful, and sincere. He is a rare breed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2017

Overly impressed when I went for my consultation today. The office is staff is simply adorable and so sweet. Each person was very nice and sensitive to my needs. I felt very comfortable and can't wait to book a surgery date. It was quick to sign in, and I was taken back within five minutes. The staff took their time and I didn't feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Moradi. Very professional. I have recommended Dr. Moradi to my friends and family members. I had the best experience with Dr. Moradi and his staff. Very friendly and courteous. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Upon entering the facility I was greeted by the welcoming staff and made extremely comfortable. There was virtually no wait time and Dr. Moradi was very professional, helpful, and sincere. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Moradi is an amazing doctor and the staff is friendly and professional! I won't go anywhere else. Very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had a customized facial with Josalynn today. She is AWESOME!!!! Explained everything to me, recommended products that would benefit my skin and was honest about products that I didn't need although were recommended elsewhere. Due to her knowledge and expertise, I have a consultation appointment set for a procedure and bought another pre-paid facial for next month!! Go see Josalynn. She is AMAZING!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to Dr Moradi for over 20 years. When I first started out I was just doing Botox to look less sleepy but as I have aged I have progressed to Botox and fillers. Dr Moradi's work is amazing you never look "overdone" you just look like a younger version of yourself. I am always so pleased with the results.   Veronica is Dr Moradi's assistant she is extremely  professional and  really helps you decipher your objective. She has a keen eye and is able to really pinpoint  what you are wanting to improve. I have worked with Veronica as long as Dr Moradi she is outstanding and brilliant. Veronica and Dr Moradi make a great team. The last thing I will say is that there is no "up Selling" in this office. This is a professional group who I trust and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Veronica and Dr Moradi for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

He is absolutely one of the most amazing doctors I have ever encountered. He is gentle and has a great bedside manner. He also ALWAYS looks out for the best interest of the client. His office also has a great office staff. They are all well trained profesionals who are very experienced and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

Such an amazing office. From the staff and Dr! Cant wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox and filler. He is always so professional and my results are great. Veronica is amazing as her knowledge and professionalism helps to make my appointments meet my expectations. Thank you both so much !  Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

So I am writing another review on Dr. Moradis office but this time was an experience with the Dr. himself.  I went in with my mother to get a consultation for Botox.  Being someone who is new to Botox I really nervous about needles or something going wrong.  Not only were my fears proven wrong but my experience was amazing.  Dr. Moradi was so professional with an amazing demeanor.  He was very informative and was really trying to help me get the best results.  The needle was actually nothing either.  My main reason for writing this was to really be a light to all of the people who are hesitant about getting facial treatments done and to let you know it is ok.  Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica, and Magdalena for making this an easy and wonderful experience.  My mom had fillers and was just as nervous.  She left there with instant results!  A+++ for this Dr. and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2016

I would never go to anyone but Dr.Moradi. H has been my Doctor for over 10 years. Now my 31yearold daughter is ready to start maintaining-preventing as she ages. Dr. Moradi is honest, kind... extremely authentic. Having worked in the industry over the years, I recommend Dr. Moradi to absolutely anyone that has any interest in either maintining or correcting . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2016

Friendly and fantastic staff in a beautiful office.  Dr Moradi is quite the expert in skin care.  I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.  He takes time to ensure you are getting just the right type of service and would not recommend any extra.  The result?  A beautiful and natural look, creating a better and happier, you.  I only wish he had an office in the San Francisco bay area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Moradi is amazing! He is truly a master at his work. I feel his objective is to provide results that are very natural looking, which is very important to me. Not only is he fantastic at what he does, he's one of the kindest people I have ever met. I've been visiting this office for years and have also had facial treatments from Magda, who is also great. I am a practicing esthetician and refer all of my clients to Dr. Moradi when they are  looking for services that I am unable to provide. That should say a lot, as I want nothing but the best for my clientele. All of my interactions with the staff at the front have been great as well. I noticed a review about them not quoting prices over the phone and that is actually not uncommon. Each individual has different needs and quoting prices over the phone can lead to a lot of incorrect quotes, which would more than likely make people more upset!  If you're looking for perfection, kindness and professionalism, you will definitely find it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

Dr. Moradi and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and kind. They offer reasonable pricing as well, which is important to someone like me who doesn't have a ton of money to drop on cosmetic procedures, yet. :) They wanted me to come in before giving a quote over the phone due to every patients' situation being different i.e size, pigmentation, location, etc. I'm glad I came in because I was more than satisfied with the price.  More importantly, I felt confident that I wasn't sacrificing quality and care because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Moradi is such a kind soul...he's worth any wait or "not so great" interaction with the front desk. Would be great if everyone in the office continued to match the warmth that he exudes :)****Upadate****I feel as though the entire staff has upgraded their level of service, and it is such a pleasant experience through and through now. Thank you for making me feel so safe and well taken care of...I tend to get really bad anxiety (especially at a Dr.'s office), so that means the world to me!!! Now I'm just wishing Dr. Moradi was a dermatologist too, so I could go to him for it all ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2016

I've been going over 10 years... I have tried a few others but always went back to him. He is honest, and has the best table side manners. He is in my opinion one of the very best. His staff is so professional and amazing. If you ever need a facial see Magda, but book in advance because she is very popular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2015

I have  been a botox patient here for years   Recently started with some fillers as age lines more noticeable.   he designed a plan for me and the results are amazing!  very natural, very pretty.    Dr. Moradi is simply the best.  He is one doctor you can trust to tell you the truth about any procedure offered and how it will best suit you.  No pressure, just simple truth and facts.  He will only do what is best for the patient and will produce the most beautiful results.  He is incredibly intuitive, very gentle and genuinely concerned about his patients well being.  I am so happy with the work he has done with me.   Everyone I see coming and going to his office looks great!!   He is a wonderful doctor!!  Great staff, great products!  love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi since his first day at the office many, many years ago. I must say that my fountain of youth comes from Dr. Moradi and his staff. While waiting to be called for my Botox yesterday, I had the opportunity to quietly reflect about my foray into the world of beauty. Quite simply put, I owe the turning back of the hands of time to Dr. Moradi and his staff, and not due to the time change that occurs each year! I look at Dr. Moradi as a modern day sculptor who takes great pride in his artful work. There is most definitely a masterful artisan at work while Dr. Moradi studies my face and carefully places the perfect amounts of fillers or Botox, such that my friends can't pinpoint why I look totally rested and younger than ever. You see, I have a couple more secrets in my Chanel bag of tricks... Magdalena-oh yes, this girl knows her work and well. Magdalena can not only make you feel beautiful as she works her wizardry, but she is a walking text book of information about the products! Wow, who doesn't want to know about the very products that we come to rely on. Magdalena has me trained-yep, cleanser, toner, TNS, C & E, followed by my moisturizer and sunscreen! I have been taught well so I can spread the word.We all want  to benefit from what is offered at Dr. Moradi's office, as it is beauty we are drinking up from their fountain of youth. Carol has efficiently trained the staff to greet you with genuine sincerity. I must say that every single person in that office is skilled, knowledgeable, and the ultimate professional. Veronica is just as beautiful on the inside as she reflects on the outside. Jessica is dynamite and knows how to use a laser! I was there for Botox day yesterday, and I look forward to my micro-needling with Magdalena tomorrow! Thank you to all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.  I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.  Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely,Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

I first met with Dr. Moradi yesterday on September 9, 2015 for a scar on my forehead that had been bothering me.  He was very nice and forthright....assuring me that it was healing nicely and best to leave it be.Wow, so refreshing...his candor and kindness. I went back his office today and had the most wonderful experience with Licensed Medical Aesthetician Josalynn West.  I have had many facials in my lifetime but my experience with Josalynn was truly exceptional.  She is lovely...professional and very kind.  I absolutely loved the treatment and will be back.All the members of Dr. Moradi's staff are attentive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2015

I was fortunate to find Dr Moradi when I moved from the OC to the San Diego area back in 2001 when he had an office in La Jolla and I continue to go to him for Botox treatments. Not only is he the kindest, most gentle Doctor that I've ever been to, he is an artist when it comes to balancing out the Botox so it doesn't look unnatural, or a frozen forehead.(made the mistake of purchasing a Groupon one time and those were the results I got with a different doctor) I've had a couple other procedures with him in the past and am always satisfied with the results. I don't know why it's taken me this long to write a review for him and his office but he is the best! Veronica and his staff are also very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica.Consistency and improvementHonesty and careThis is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

I'm  38 and I had some crazy puffiness eyes that would not go away.  It looks like I never sleep.  I used all sorts of eye creams and nothing. So I went to see Dr. Moradi and got some rejuvederm and botox done and not only my eyes puffiness went away my face looked so natural that nobody even knew I did anything! It's been about 3 months now and my face feels and looks great!  Thanks Dr. Moradi. I love my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2015

I have had the privileged to meeting Dc Amir Moradi he is amazing person ,I have been coming to his office for about 4 years, I have more than one procedures Microdermabrasion and Skin tight with Shelia, one of the most caring person I know! she is a blessing, and so very professional Amazing Lady!! I recommend them highly!!!! Come meet all there staff, all amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years and been very happy with the results, staff and office.  I have tried other doctor's, but always return to Dr. Moradi.  He never "over fills", listens to my concerns and makes logical and helpful suggestions to improve my looks.  Plus, the head nurse Veronica (who is beautiful inside and out) works within my budget and tells me the truth about what procedures would work best for me and realistic expectations.  I do a lot of research and they always have the latest and greatest equipment and treatments.  The estheticians are fabulous and work miracles!!!!  I especially love Magna's facials and body procedures!   I am actually treated like part of the family!I can actually say it's a joy visiting Dr. Moradi and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Moradi. He's very professional and gentle. All the girls are genuinely sweet and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2014

I started going to see Dr.Moradi on my 29th birthday for Botox on my forehead and around my eyes. I've always loved my results and really enjoy the Botox parties they give every three or four months. I've sent a few friends to them who have also been very happy with results. All the girls in the office are super sweet and Dr.Moradi is awesome. He listens to what you want and I never leave feeling like I look overdone. He's gentle with the needle and has a great calming vibe about him. If anything he is conservative with that awesome little needle. Thank you Moradi and staff. You are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

Wow, I am so glad I found this office on Yelp. I needed a facial and everyone who works there is great. Reasonable prices. I especially liked the fact that they called to check on me and see how my skin was reacting o the facial and products. They are not after the money, money, money. It is personal and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2014

Obsessed w Dr. Moradi and his office. I got Botox about 2 months ago and not only does it look incredible, Dr Moradi made me feel so comfortable for my first time. He was consultative, soft spoken and professional. I couldn't be happier and I am so pleased to find such a great plastic surgeon in my area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2014

I moved to San Diego 9 years ago and with the beautiful weather I decided to look into laser hair removal. I responded to an ad and found a little spa tucked away in La Jolla. Dr. Moradi office is now located in Vista and I must say 9 years later I still keep coming back for all All-Type Office Services, WHY? Well!  When it comes to my face the one and only word I can think of is TRUST! Dr. Moradi and his staff are by FAR the best. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. M, assistant Veronica is one of the nicest sweetest people you could ever meet!The office is modern, very clean, and the environment feels more like a spa than a physician's office.If you are looking for a new Esthetician! Magda is the person to see.AWESOME, is one word that describes how you will feel after any treatment or session with Magda. I have already recommended Face Beautiful to several friends and co-workers, who are now loyal customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I have seen Dr. Moradi for years for botox and other "work". He is awesome. He is VERY meticulous, caring, and highly skilled. You feel special when you are treated in his office and he genuinely cares about doing great work. He is THE guy to go to for Botox and I highly recommend his reasonably priced treatments. Too many So. Cal. doctors are full of flash AND full of themselves but not Dr. Moradi. He will listen to you and he will take his time. Others in this profession could take lessons from him on how to treat patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2013

This place is so nice and comfortable. The people that work there are extremely professional and understand all my needs. Sara has been giving me peels and is so nice and gentle. They send reminders for appts to my phone and have no problem if I have to change my time. Thanks Dr. Moradi, you're office is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2013

I look forward to my routine skin care visits at Dr. Moradi's office. The atmosphere is tranquil, luxurious and the staff is awesome. I feel secure knowing that registered nurses are performing aesthetic procedures rather than technicians with less formal education.With my hectic schedule, I love how I can visit on Saturday mornings. They have plenty of promotions and gift certificates are fun to give to my friends & family who deserve a little pampering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Moradi for any service.  I have had a wonderful experience with him and his staff.  I recently had Erbium and C02 laser facial resurfacing completed with him.  My results are amazing!!  People constantly mention how great my face looks!  His follow up care was exceptional!  I also appreciate knowing that he continues to educate himself and his staff with all the latest technologies in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2013

Vanquish Melted My Middle - San Diego, CA - I am over 40 and had a pooch in my lower belly from having kids that no amount of exercise and diet could shrink. I started Vanquish treatments in San Diego in September and just finished my last of four treatments. I lost almost 2 inches in my lower waist and now my clothes are looser and I look and feel like I did when I was 20. It is easy and painless and worth the money to me because nothing else worked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2013

Vanquish Melted My Middle - San Diego, CA - Dr Moradi and his staff are fabulous and outlined realistic expectations for my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2013

Dr. Moradi did an oustanding job on my surgery, but the real surprise was the patient service that I received.  I thought that I had received excellent service at another doctor's office but Moradi was the absolute best ever.  The doctor and all of his staff were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2013

I took family pics today and realized that I need Moradi Botox badly. Motherhood is not agreeing with my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2013

I first started getting injections more than fifteen years ago, and I have been to several different dermatologists and injectors since then.  Like they say, "Getting old isn't for sissies."   When it comes to aging, I am NOT a sissy because I will NOT "gracefully surrender the things of youth", and I DO want to look as young as I can and as good as I can for as LONG as I can.  My preference is to do that with the best help available, and the name that came up repeatedly when I asked around, after moving here, for the best derm in Southern Cal was  "Moradi".  I followed through to make an appointment, and my search for the best was over.   I've been with Moradi MD for more than four years now.     I'm happy to report that Dr. Moradi's skill with injections has erased my brow furrows and crow's feet and has filled my hollowed temples and smile lines.  He has defied gravity to lift what is sagging using no more than a needle, his knowledge of injectables, and his artist's eye.  He is very gentle with his injections, and his warm but professional manner makes office visits a pleasure.  Neither he nor his gorgeous and equally warm assistant, Veronica, ever try to get me to spend more than I have budgeted for a visit.  Everyone I've encountered at his office has been kind and professional.   I recommend Dr. Moradi for anyone who wants to stand up to time and look better - not older.  I'd give him ten stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2013

I've been lucky enough to live all over the states so I've had access to a lot of cosmetic doctors. Dr Moradi is far above the rest. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns. I live out of state now and still fly in just to see him. If you want beautiful immediate results he is the Doctor your looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2013

Dr, Moradi is a honest Doctor who will give you advice, opinions about what you need to enhance or improve your appearance. He is not after your money. He has plenty of business by repeat customers and referrals which his work speaks for itself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2013

I trust Dr. Moradi and have been getting my botox done by him for over 5 years now. Love the staff, have gotten other peels, facials, laser, etc. My mom has even had her facelift done by him. We both can't say enough good things about his office and him as a Dr. He's trustworthy and knows his business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Moradi !! I have been driving 45min every 4months to receive Botox from this office .I have always been so happy not only with my injections but also with the doctors and staff..I dare you to find better at such a great price!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2013

I've been received Botox and Restylane treatments from Dr. Moradi for approximately 5 years...I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to sit down and write this review, but suffice it to say it's long overdue.I was referred to Dr. Moradi by a friend after a disasterous first experience with Botox at the hands of a high-end "get 'em in, get 'em out" plastic surgeon in La Jolla. Shame on me for not doing my homework as afterward I was left with droopy eyelids and the look of someone who had not slept for a month. Certain I would never go down the Botox path again, at the urging of my friend ("Dr. Moradi is THE BEST...just give him a chance) I gave it one more try.In short, Dr. Moradi is FABULOUS! During my first visit we talked in depth about my previous experience and I relayed to him my fear in giving Botox another try. Never did I feel persuaded, pushed or talked into the procedure and in fact, I'm sure Dr. Moradi would have understood perfectly if I would have simply said "no thanks...I can't do it." After spending about 15 or 20 minutes with Dr. Moradi my instinct told me he was someone I could trust so I agreed to the procedure. Dr. Moradi explained to me why my eyelids drooped and what he was going to do to prevent this from happening again. He also explained why Botox may not be right for me in some areas and suggested we take baby steps in order for me to feel more comfortable. We agreed to start with one syringe and, after a few days to a week I could assess the results and decide whether or not I wanted more at that time or in the future.End result...AMAZING!! My results were phenomenal (no drooping eyelids!) - SO much better than I ever could have hoped for!! The next time I saw Dr. Moradi we went a little further with the Botox and I also had one syringe of Restalyne. Now I see him 2-3 times per year for Botox and every 9 months to a year for Restalyne and I couldn't be happier with the results!!A quick note on his location - I live in the Del Mar area which I would guess is about 12 to 15 miles from Dr. Moradi's office. Quite frankly, I would get on a plane if necessary to see Dr. Moradi - he's just that good! My only hesitation in giving Dr. Moradi such a strong recommendation is that he'll get even busier than he already is and scheduling my appointments will get harder :) Oh well...it's worth it...I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust to produce the results you're looking for.  Take it from me, Dr. Moradi is the one you've been looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2013

Pleasant, Easy and Fairly Painless Experience! - Oceanside, CA - Google. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2013

Pleasant, Easy and Fairly Painless Experience! - Oceanside, CA - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2013

We proudly refer our patients to Dr. Moradi's office when they want something more invasive or cosmetic, or it's simply out of our scope of practice.Dr. Moradi is caring and passionate and will always go the extra mile to make not only his patients feel and look their best but also ours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2012

i have been going to this office for years, and now that moradi has taken over, it is a fantastic office w/great prices, great personel (including veronica perez) she is just darling and personable..dr. moradi is one of the most professional drs. i have ever been too..karen fields More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2012

Amir Moradi has helped me look so much younger than i am. i recommend him to all my friends. I have been going to Amir Moradi for about 10 years. His lazer work always comes out great whether for freckles or hair.  I had a surgical procedure done by him and I'm so happy with the results!  His office is a distance away but due to his excellent craftsmanship and kind way it is well worth driving to Vista. Feel free to ask me personally questions I am happy to share! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2012

I am so impressed with Dr. Moradi and his entire staff.  I am always welcome and made to feel at home.  He, and his team, are experts in beauty and wellness and I always feel like I am in good hands.  I have had the Coolsculpting service as well as eyelash extension. I know that when I walk out of their office, compliments are coming my way.  I live in South San Diego and Moradi and his staff are definitely worth the drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Moradi is the most talented, amazing doctor.  He is a perfectionist and I would trust no other person to touch my face.  He is highly educated in his field and actually teaches other doctors how to do procedures. He has integrity,honesty, and patience and an eye to what is best for a natural appearance.   So many of my friends go to him and everyone loves him and his work. I have actually gotten thank you notes from friends for the referral as they were so happy with their results.    His staff is great (I especially love Veronica)  Sheila has done my fraxel, IPL and Exilis with amazing results (Sheila is so nice and good at what she does, too) .  I would never recommend a doctor unless I thought they were over-the-top amazing and Dr. Moradi is the best at what he does.  Don't go anywhere else.  You won't be disappointed.  HE IS THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2012

Worth It - San Diego, CA - I have had two treatments on my upper abdomen. The second treatment was 2 weeks ago. I find the initial attachment hurts and then numbs due to the cold. It is uncomfortable when they remove the suction and it looks like a piece of salmon. Let them massage the area. The last two days have been sharp pains in the area. I remember this from the first time. It will go away, and I did not find it debilitating (much better than smartlipo!!-not recommended ever). Anyway, I know it is worth it. There was a definitive improvement the first time, but I wanted more. The upper 'shelf' of my abdomen is stubborn. I am a prime candidate for a full tummy-tuck, but due to money and lack of recovery time available to me, I am taking these short cuts. I think it is worth it and I muscle through the discomfort and drink lots of water. I find stretching helps. Remember, it is the fat cells dying off. Jane. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2012

Worth It - San Diego, CA - Dr. Moradi and the whole staff are so wonderful. They make me feel like their only patient; even though their office is busy. I never feel like they are shaming me or condescending. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2012

So my self-esteem was ripped from me recently and that caused me to feel pretty gross about myself. I came to the conclusion that doing something for myself could possibly help me feel better and there has been something I have been thinking about for a while.. BOTOX! haha    I consulted with Dr. Moradi, and I have to say that he has the kindest, calming demeanor. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. He also was very understanding when I chickened out last minute and decided against doing it. He told me if I didn't feel comfortable about the procedure, then I should wait until I am ready. That right there showed me that he isn't just in it for the money and that he cares about his patients. If and when I decide to do botox I will definitely come and do it with Dr. Moradi... Plus, I heard he is fabulous and does it precisely like an art. Still feeling like I deserved something nice I decided to get a Microderm facial. Josalynn was my esthetician. She was very sweet and had good technique. Being an esthetician myself I know microderms and facials and I think she did a great job. Overall, I had a great experience so far at Dr. Moradi's and my face is glowing. So pretty! No one will ever make me feel gross again; it costs me too much money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2011

I have been a client of Dr Moradi's for many years and have always been treated with respect and dignity. Sheila, who specializes in laser treatments, is lovely, and does a terrific job every time I go to her. Through the years I've had chemical peels by Sara, many laser treatments by Sheila, and have had numerous consultations with Dr. Moradi. Their location is a bit strange and tricky if you're coming from the east on hwy 78. Best to mapquest it. There is a sharp turn directly behind the Culligan sign. When exiting the parking lot there is NO LEFT TURN, which means you have to go several miles west before you can go east. I don't mind because I feel like their prices are very fair and it's worth the drive from Poway.They've recently installed a beverage center and you can make a cup of coffee or tea while you are waiting. Generally the wait is not long but I always bring a book, my knitting, or some coupons to clip whilst I wait.Lovely people in every sense of the word. I highly recommend their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2011

Moradi MD is my go to office for all my medical spa needs. Dr. Moradi has a soft touch and puts your needs and wants above everything else. The staff at Moradi MD is genuine, professional,  knowledgeable and they always great you with a smile. I highly recommend this office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2010

Dr. Moradi and staff are super nice!!! I have been here a couple of times and every encounter has been smooth. Dr. Moradi is really busy so ensure you schedule well in advance. He is very personable, has a calming demeanor and has great bedside manner. One of the nicest physicians I have ever met. Located in the HealthSouth building, the driveway to the building is a bit tricky. When leaving, there's a blind left turn so may be difficult to pull out. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2016

Great office and the Dr is amazing and explains everything and make sure you have no questions about the procedure. Staff is friendly and nice as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2010

I Got into my Sexy Jeans! - San Diego - I got Coolsculpting because I was sick and tired of my post-baby pooch on my lower abdomen. I lost pretty much all the weight except right there and it looked horrible in jeans but it wasn't worth having a full-on surgery. So, I was estatic to find out about Coolsculpting. I'm glad I did it, 'cause it reduced my pooch and I was able to fit into my old sexy jeans. I felt sooo much better about myself. I'm thinking about doing it again because it was so easy and it didn't really hurt at all-I was just scared. So, I'm thinking about doing it on my love handles and inner thighs next! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2010

I Got into my Sexy Jeans! - San Diego - They were the only ones in North County San Diego providing this service and they've had excellent results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.