760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Diego, CA Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Amir Moradi Laser Procedures

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

I love Dr Moradi and the entire staff! I always feel taken care of here. I love how there’s always specials going on so you can save money! Yesterday I did microneedling with a blue light add on and I’ll definitely do that again! Becca is so sweet and down to earth, I really appreciate that she takes her time and is very thorough. I’ve also had Josalynn as my aesthetician and she’s so sweet and goes above and beyond to make me comfortable. There’s a really good energy here and I’ll keep coming back because I genuinely love everyone here. Thank you guys for the free gifts you give on your event days!! So nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2019

So when I decided to finally start having laser hair removal I went to this place in Carlsbad. I walked in and walked right back out. From the appearance to the receptionist, everything turned me off. Second spot was here with Moradi MD Cosmetics. I walked in and the place was clean and modern. Right away I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I started my laser sessions with Becca. Simply put she is amazing. She's professional and friendly. She insures that my comfort is priority at each session. Before each procedure she offers an ice pack to help ease the pain a little. Let's be real, it's NOT pain free. When all is done she offers some Cortizone cream to help with the slight irritation. I highly recommend Becca. The procedure itself is just as painful as getting a wax. However, with laser it's over way faster and there's no sticky mess to deal with afterwards. Financially, if you can afford to pay for waxing as often as you'd have to then laser is something your should really consider. Waxing is, on average, 2-3 week. With laser it's every 6 weeks. I'm currently 5 sessions in and I have loner periods of no hair regrowth. Most importantly I have no ingrowns from waxing and not razor bumps from shaving.  Laser is the way to go!!  Moradi MD is the place you want to have it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I can't say enough great things about the girls at Moradi MD and Dr. Moradi. I get laser hair removal with Becca and she is so sweet and takes great care of me. She told me that she was so excited that I was coming in today which made me feel very special, so thank you :) I get my facials with Ricky and she is just the sweetest. She is so knowledgeable about skin care and she gives the best facials, my skin always feels radiant and fresh when I leave here. My mom came in to get botox with Dr. Moradi and after her consultation he told her that she didn't need it. She was relieved and she was so grateful that he was looking out for her and her best interest,  he didn't just take her money like other plastic surgeons would. So kudos to him! If you're looking for a place to get pampered and feel great about yourself do YOURSELF  a favor and come here. You won't regret it, they're worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.   I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.   Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely, Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2014

I moved to San Diego 9 years ago and with the beautiful weather I decided to look into laser hair removal. I responded to an ad and found a little spa tucked away in La Jolla. Dr. Moradi office is now located in Vista and I must say 9 years later I still keep coming back for all All-Type Office Services, WHY? Well!  When it comes to my face the one and only word I can think of is TRUST! Dr. Moradi and his staff are by FAR the best. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. M, assistant Veronica is one of the nicest sweetest people you could ever meet! The office is modern, very clean, and the environment feels more like a spa than a physician's office. If you are looking for a new Esthetician! Magda is the person to see. AWESOME, is one word that describes how you will feel after any treatment or session with Magda. I have already recommended Face Beautiful to several friends and co-workers, who are now loyal customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2014

I moved to San Diego 9 years ago and with the beautiful weather I decided to look into laser hair removal. I responded to an ad and found a little spa tucked away in La Jolla. Dr. Moradi office is now located in Vista and I must say 9 years later I still keep coming back for all All-Type Office Services, WHY? Well!  When it comes to my face the one and only word I can think of is TRUST! Dr. Moradi and his staff are by FAR the best. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. M, assistant Veronica is one of the nicest sweetest people you could ever meet!The office is modern, very clean, and the environment feels more like a spa than a physician's office.If you are looking for a new Esthetician! Magda is the person to see.AWESOME, is one word that describes how you will feel after any treatment or session with Magda. I have already recommended Face Beautiful to several friends and co-workers, who are now loyal customers. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.