760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vista, CA Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Amir Moradi Chemical Peels Procedures

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2020

I went in to consult with Josalynn and she offered her unbiased opinion and did not try to up-sell me on anything. She was respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. Based on my skin concerns, we decided on a mid-level chemical peel to get rid of mainly dry, discolored, and dull-looking skin. I've received many compliments after one treatment. I am anxious to see how my skin will look after the second. I trust Josaylnn's work and will definitely be back to receive more treatments. Satisfied customer :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2017

I did a Jessner peel last week and Miss Magdalena was taking care of me! She is a very gorgeous, sweet, experienced, and patient aesthetician I met ever! She used her smile and golden heart to comfort me and encourage me during the whole process. She totally understands that it's my first time to do the chemical peel away from my home country! To me, she is a very professional and nice lady and I definitely will recommend her to my friends in the future when they have any skin problem! I am so excited now and looking forward to seeing the result soon !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.   I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.   Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely, Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.  I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.  Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely,Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2015

I have been coming on and off to Dr Moradi for 15 years or more....and  from then till now certain things are a constant: the kindness and honesty of Dr Moradi, the pleasant treatment of the front desk, the positive and helpful attitude of the staff, the AMAZING facials and peel from Magdalena, the welcoming smile from Sheila and Veronica.Consistency and improvementHonesty and careThis is not a Hollywood, "make more money I don't care how they look practice"...I remember many years ago asking Dr Morasi for silicone on my lips. He looked at me and said:you will have to find another dr to do that, you will not be happy.....Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2013

This place is so nice and comfortable. The people that work there are extremely professional and understand all my needs. Sara has been giving me peels and is so nice and gentle. They send reminders for appts to my phone and have no problem if I have to change my time. Thanks Dr. Moradi, you're office is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2013

I trust Dr. Moradi and have been getting my botox done by him for over 5 years now. Love the staff, have gotten other peels, facials, laser, etc. My mom has even had her facelift done by him. We both can't say enough good things about his office and him as a Dr. He's trustworthy and knows his business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2011

I have been a client of Dr Moradi's for many years and have always been treated with respect and dignity. Sheila, who specializes in laser treatments, is lovely, and does a terrific job every time I go to her. Through the years I've had chemical peels by Sara, many laser treatments by Sheila, and have had numerous consultations with Dr. Moradi. Their location is a bit strange and tricky if you're coming from the east on hwy 78. Best to mapquest it. There is a sharp turn directly behind the Culligan sign. When exiting the parking lot there is NO LEFT TURN, which means you have to go several miles west before you can go east. I don't mind because I feel like their prices are very fair and it's worth the drive from Poway.They've recently installed a beverage center and you can make a cup of coffee or tea while you are waiting. Generally the wait is not long but I always bring a book, my knitting, or some coupons to clip whilst I wait.Lovely people in every sense of the word. I highly recommend their practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.