760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Vista, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2018

Mr. Moradi is Great! - My experience with Dr. Moradi has always been wonderful. He is so good with Botox. I'm always happy when I have him do my botox treatment, and I would trust him with any procedure. He is professional and yet warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Resumts Every Time!! - I was referred to Dr Moradi about 5 years ago when I got my first Dysport treatment. I was so nervous. He and his staff made me feel comfortable. Veronica is also amazing. When arriving at their office the staff is so friendly. Dr Moradi listens intently to what I invision and almost reads my mind because when I leave his office I feel and look refreshed! Even better when the treatment... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nobody is better with a needle than Dr. Moradi - I first started getting toxin in my mid thirties, and -- since I have moved around a bit -- I have used several different professionals for the injections. There is a difference, and nothing makes this clearer than going to the best. Dr. Moradi wields a needle with the skill of a master. It is, frankly, shocking the way he can transform my face with toxin alone. My lips no longer slope... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2018

Talented bunch of professionals - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moratiā€˜s office, his staff is warm and welcoming just as he is. In the years going to him for my Botox treatment, I have never been pressured to buy any additional services and or products . Which always makes for a relaxing enjoyable visit, not to mention the magic touch Dr. Morati has More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

The Only Dr to Use! - Botox, when done correctly makes you look rested, not like the "Joker"! Fillers gives us back a bit of that youthful roundness that we loose as we age and the Dr is a genius! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

I have used him for about 7 years, and he is the ONLY doctor I would use for fillers, botox, infact anything that he does!! He has the most amazing bedside manner and he is very conservative, so you never look like you have had anything done, he simply won't do anything that makes you look obvious. The staff are lovely too, amazing experience all around. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2010

The Only Dr to Use! - I have used him for about 7 years, and he is the ONLY doctor I would use for fillers, botox, infact anything that he does!! He has the most amazing bedside manner and he is very conservative, so you never look like you have had anything done, he simply won't do anything that makes you look obvious. The staff are lovely too, amazing experience all around. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.