760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Vista, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2020

I visited Dr. Moradi last month for my first time (ever) for preventative BOTOX. I had heard such great things about Dr. Moradi (I am originally from North County SD) and decided to make the trip to his office. It was well worth it. He made me feel so comfortable and his staff was amazing as well. I didn't have to ask for numbing cream which I know is a common concern for many individuals. Also, due to this being a preventative procedure, the soft lines between my brows were used with the perfect amount of BOTOX. I am not "frozen" and the lines have dissipated greatly since my procedure, about 3 weeks ago now. I will be trying to make another appointment soon in order to fill the remaining forehead lines and possibly under eye circles. Thank you. Dr. Moradi and staff for your attention to detail and overall patient communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

Where do I even start? First off, I have been coming to Dr. Moradi for several years and he has always met or exceeded my expectations in that he is very skilled, has always given me his honest opinion, excellent advice, and has the utmost integrity. As for my most recent visit, let me start with this: Veronica is THE BEST! She always makes sure I am comfortable and nice & numb for any facial procedure. She is so sweet, warm, and kind - and during this visit she gave me a tip for a potential $100 discount, which worked out for me, yay! Dr. Moradi, as usual, was very gentle and completed my procedures quickly and skillfully. Honestly, I have never left his office anything other than completely satisfied and today was no different. In fact the very next day I was even MORE happy with my results, as I noticed he did not leave a single mark or bruise on me. (If you have ever had injectables, you know some bruising or marks on the skin are to be expected.) I continued to be amazed by Dr. Moradi's expertise and eye for giving me a beautiful, natural look. Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica, and all the office staff, I appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came here almost 4 years ago after being recommended highly from a close friend for Botox that would help my tension between the brows and also look 'not done' (natural). Honestly, I was pretty nervous to try it but right away I was put at ease and so glad I did! The front staff treats you like they have know you as a client for ages! They are very accommodating and not your typical plastic surgeons office IMO...just the nicest! Then there's Veronica...she's is just fantastic! So knowledgeable, calm and always so helpful with any questions or needs I might bring up! It's no wonder she is Dr. Moradi's right hand, I just can't  say enough good things about her! Dr. Moradi himself really gives you all the confidence you need to understand what procedures and where they're needed as he recommends them.  I love the fact that even though I got over excited and started throwing out ideas, he will reel me in and rather than up sell me, he will want to work with the natural characteristics of my face to not be overdone but beautifully enhanced! In fact, I was having a conversation with another friend of mine, and she was telling me about her dr and what he's suggested etc etc...I stopped her and asked who it was and  low and behold it was Dr Moradi! I exclaimed 'I knew it!'!!   You know you've found a great Dr and staff when someone else is talking about theirs in such a good manner and you know it's the same Dr!! I will be a client for life! Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica and staff, y'all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2020

This is the only place you should go for any beauty related medical services. I have been a patient of Moradi MD for over ten years and have had the pleasure of experiencing the high-level, luxury care and natural cosmetic enhancement by Dr. Moradi. This medical organization specializes in both research and the latest cutting edge procedures resulting in the most beautiful version of you. Dr. Moradi is an artist and has aesthetic vision and unparalleled skill can't be overstated.  The procedures he performs results in a look that is simply beautiful.  I have personally had injectables and botox that resulted in a youthful and natural restoration of my face that I could have never imagined for myself. The staff is outstanding too! From the moment you call the office, through your consultation and procedure, you can expect to be treated like royalty. Each person at Moradi MD represents the culture and spirit of this extraordinary medical practice. You truly feel that you are the most valued patient that they have. You will get the absolute best results here and leave feeling that you in fact have received top notch care. I will continue to only trust Dr. Moradi to help me look and feel my best. I cannot recommend Dr. Moradi and his staff more except to say that I'd love to give 10 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

I had my first visit with Dr. Moradi today and I have to say I was impressed and will be a returning client. I was going to a very good plastic surgery office in Del Mar for botox and filler but lately had been feeling that they took my business for granted and they weren't really taking the time to properly administer my treatment. Dr. Moradi's office was beautiful and I didn't have to deal with the attitude of my previous place. Dr. Moradi is very knowledgeable about the different types of filler and took the time to educate me on the treatments I wanted done and had zero interest in just quickly injecting me and taking my payment. He advised me on the best course of action and did a very skilled job at administering botox in my forehead and radiesse in my cheeks. I am over the moon with my results. Very happy to have found an office like this so close to home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

Okay so I know this is my second review but I just had to post again because not only are they offering 10% off Botox today and tomorrow (just in time for my 37th birthday), but they are also giving us free breakfast when we arrive. Like, actual egg and sausage bagel thingies....not just some cheap-ass donuts. Leah, Michelle, and Chelsea at the front desk were efficient and welcoming, I felt like I was coming to a brunch and leaving with a twenty-year old's face. Also, as if this wasn't enough I was able to enter a raffle for $500 worth of services, by a nice and helpful lady who's name I don't remember but her legs were amazing. Veronica made sure I was numbed up and comfortable for my injections and as usual Dr. Moradi was super friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Moradi for Botox regularly for 18 years. His location used to be near me in LaJolla. Now in Vista, I happily drive the distance to see him every 3 months because he's very much worth it. By far the best  in the county. I would know because I've tried others, and always regret it. He's the BEST. Besides his excellent expertise, he is very personable & kind. His whole staff is always so pleasant and warm. I've never had a negative experience there. They offer all the very latest cutting edge procedures for skin, body & face with top notch technicians & estheticians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for botox for awhile and I like everything about him. He's not aggressive, he pays attention to detail, and he listens carefully to my concerns. I've had other treatments by staff in his office and they have all been the best in every way. I highly recommend Dr. Moradi and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Moradi and his staff are amazing! Not only are they kind, compassionate, caring and knowledgeable but also very patient focused; never have I felt I'm being "sold" anything. This I believe, especially in the ascetics field, is a rarity. I had a consultation with Surgical Assistant Veronica who heard my desires genuinely and was treated by Dr. Moradi with Botox for my 36 year old forehead wrinkles; which looks absolutely natural. In addItion I treated myself to a WONDERFUL antioxidant facial by Josalynn West which was beyond relaxing and amazing. My skin is GLOWING! I'll be a lifelong customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

I loooove Dr. Moradi! His facility is very clean, organized, modern and relaxing. His staff is professional and kind. You are offered beverages and a hand to hold (if you’re scared of needles like I am) at every visit. I have gone over a dozen times for dysport, lip injections and cool sculpting and I will continue to go back so long as I still have wrinkles and a credit card, which will be forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

I loooove Dr. Moradi! His facility is very clean, organized, modern and relaxing. His staff is professional and kind. You are offered beverages and a hand to hold (if you’re scared of needles like I am) at every visit. I have gone over a dozen times for dysport, lip injections and cool sculpting and I will continue to go back so long as I still have wrinkles and a credit card, which will be forever. ***UPDATE Okay so I know this is my second review but I just had to post agai...n because not only are they offering 10% off Botox today and tomorrow (just in time for my 37th birthday), but they are also giving us free breakfast when we arrive. Like, actual egg and sausage bagel thingies....not just some cheap-ass donuts. Leah, Michelle, and Chelsea at the front desk were efficient and welcoming, I felt like I was coming to a brunch and leaving with a twenty-year old’s face. Also, as if this wasn’t enough I was able to enter a raffle for $500 worth of services, by a nice and helpful lady who’s name I don’t remember but her legs were amazing. Veronica made sure I was numbed up and comfortable for my injections and as usual Dr. Moradi was super friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I can't say enough great things about the girls at Moradi MD and Dr. Moradi. I get laser hair removal with Becca and she is so sweet and takes great care of me. She told me that she was so excited that I was coming in today which made me feel very special, so thank you :) I get my facials with Ricky and she is just the sweetest. She is so knowledgeable about skin care and she gives the best facials, my skin always feels radiant and fresh when I leave here. My mom came in to get botox with Dr. Moradi and after her consultation he told her that she didn't need it. She was relieved and she was so grateful that he was looking out for her and her best interest,  he didn't just take her money like other plastic surgeons would. So kudos to him! If you're looking for a place to get pampered and feel great about yourself do YOURSELF  a favor and come here. You won't regret it, they're worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I loooove Dr. Moradi! His facility is very clean, organized, modern and relaxing. His staff is professional and kind. You are offered beverages and a hand to hold (if you're scared of needles like I am) at every visit. I have gone over a dozen times for dysport, lip injections and cool sculpting and I will continue to go back so long as I still have wrinkles and a credit card, which will be forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2019

I just wanted to take a moment to leave another review for this office. Everyone is so nice and I always feel well taken care of! It's always busy which is a good sign but even though they're busy they always take the time to listen. I like that I'm treated like a patient and not just another customer. They really care! Today they had an event going on and I got to take home some goodies and they even provided lunch! How sweet is that! Today was my 3rd visit and I had Josalynn as my Aesthetician. She's so kind and did such a wonderful job making me comfortable. I got the Vi Peel and I can't wait to see the results.  I also had Botox done before the peel. I really like that you can earn points with the Botox injections. I got $20 credit today because of those points! I'm a very Happy Lady! I'll post a picture up soon with the results from this peel! I highly recommend this office for all your aesthetic needs! Thank you Dr Moradi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

I've been a client of Dr Moradi for about 4 years.  This team is amazing, kind, professional and fabulous when it comes to aftercare.  In all honesty, I've never have been disappointed in any service I've had in this office.  Which has been, Botox, multiple different Fillers throughout the years, in the face and had my hands even done.  His Esthetician has given me great facials and I did a firming heat treatment on my lower part of my face, jawline. He keeps me refreshed and never looking over done.  I'm grateful to have someone I can trust with my anti-aging battle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I give Dr. Moradi an A++ for his art and professionalism; he is a wonderful expert In his field- I highly recommend him and the great staff for energy, attitude and impeccable communication with patient/clients. I have occasionally received very mild Botox applications to the forehead area but am looking forward to some more heavy duty spider vein removal in the legs. Such I gem-- and extremely reasonable! I'm very thankful a friend recommended his office to me nearly 10 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2018

Mr. Moradi is Great! - My experience with Dr. Moradi has always been wonderful. He is so good with Botox. I'm always happy when I have him do my botox treatment, and I would trust him with any procedure. He is professional and yet warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Amazing Resumts Every Time!! - I was referred to Dr Moradi about 5 years ago when I got my first Dysport treatment. I was so nervous. He and his staff made me feel comfortable. Veronica is also amazing. When arriving at their office the staff is so friendly. Dr Moradi listens intently to what I invision and almost reads my mind because when I leave his office I feel and look refreshed! Even better when the treatment... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

I recently saw Dr. Moradi for botox and I am very happy with him and his staff. They are professional, prompt, and open for discussion of what I want and need. So far all good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2018

Nobody is better with a needle than Dr. Moradi - I first started getting toxin in my mid thirties, and -- since I have moved around a bit -- I have used several different professionals for the injections. There is a difference, and nothing makes this clearer than going to the best. Dr. Moradi wields a needle with the skill of a master. It is, frankly, shocking the way he can transform my face with toxin alone. My lips no longer slope... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for years. I am amazed at his gentle, tender care for me when I come in for various procedures such as botox, filler, and tag removal. I never had any problems afterward, and my touch-ups always look natural. I would never go to another physician. My fav girls, Veronica and Magdalena. Magda does my facials. Love her artistry!!!! And, reception ladies are so warm and helpful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2018

Talented bunch of professionals - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Morati‘s office, his staff is warm and welcoming just as he is. In the years going to him for my Botox treatment, I have never been pressured to buy any additional services and or products . Which always makes for a relaxing enjoyable visit, not to mention the magic touch Dr. Morati has More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2017

Aging gracefully with the help of this amazing man. I was referred to Dr. Moradi from a friend/client 5 years ago. I have had botox elsewhere and even lip injections. After getting my Botox and Restyline from Dr. Moradi, I see the difference between someone who just does Botox and someone who KNOWS Botox and Restyline. I love how Dr. Moradi tells me when he thinks I don't need something done that I'm asking for. I have never had someone spend so much time on my lips. He injects, manipulates with his hands, injects, manipulates...never giving me duck lips or lumpy lips. I'll be honest. I've had Botox affairs with other people recently that I was referred to cuz they were cheaper. But not the same. I don't get the smoooooth forehead and subtle brow lift with them. I'll gladly spend the money for the best. And after each appointment, he always says, "After 10 days if it's not perfect and you need any touch-ups, give us a call." I've only had to call and ask for a touch-up on a stubborn forehead line of mine a couple of times. Never a question. Happily makes it perfect for me. Love this man and his assistant Veronica! The entire staff's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Moradi for botox injections for the past 6 years. I am always thrilled with my results! Dr. Moradi is very personable and professional. He cares about his patients and always makes time to chat with me and ask how I am doing.  His office staff are always friendly and welcoming. Veronica is exceptional!  Not only is she a classic beauty, she is so sweet and kind and  always makes me feel comfortable when she walks me back to the treatment room. We chat about this and that while she prepares for my treatment.  I just adore her! She makes my visits so enjoyable and relaxing.   Brenda from Carlsbad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to Dr Moradi for over 20 years. When I first started out I was just doing Botox to look less sleepy but as I have aged I have progressed to Botox and fillers. Dr Moradi's work is amazing you never look "overdone" you just look like a younger version of yourself. I am always so pleased with the results.   Veronica is Dr Moradi's assistant she is extremely  professional and  really helps you decipher your objective. She has a keen eye and is able to really pinpoint  what you are wanting to improve. I have worked with Veronica as long as Dr Moradi she is outstanding and brilliant. Veronica and Dr Moradi make a great team. The last thing I will say is that there is no "up Selling" in this office. This is a professional group who I trust and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Veronica and Dr Moradi for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2016

My first visit to Dr. Moradi happened in May of this year. Tried Botox and fillers . To my surprise, he taiked me down from what I thought I needed. Decided on his expert suggestions and was extremely happy with the subtle results provided. They stress "softening" the targeted areas which is what he creates. With Dr. Moradi's gentle help, I believe I'm achieving that state of mind "feeling good about yourself". Today I had touchups of the same areas and am expecting the same awsome results. Office staff are all caring and friendly, Veronica treats me like I'm individually special. Thank you, Dr Moradi-Happy Holidays! This was my xmas gift to myself! See you next year! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox and filler. He is always so professional and my results are great. Veronica is amazing as her knowledge and professionalism helps to make my appointments meet my expectations. Thank you both so much !  Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

So I am writing another review on Dr. Moradis office but this time was an experience with the Dr. himself.  I went in with my mother to get a consultation for Botox.  Being someone who is new to Botox I really nervous about needles or something going wrong.  Not only were my fears proven wrong but my experience was amazing.  Dr. Moradi was so professional with an amazing demeanor.  He was very informative and was really trying to help me get the best results.  The needle was actually nothing either.  My main reason for writing this was to really be a light to all of the people who are hesitant about getting facial treatments done and to let you know it is ok.  Thank you Dr. Moradi, Veronica, and Magdalena for making this an easy and wonderful experience.  My mom had fillers and was just as nervous.  She left there with instant results!  A+++ for this Dr. and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2015

I have  been a botox patient here for years   Recently started with some fillers as age lines more noticeable.   he designed a plan for me and the results are amazing!  very natural, very pretty.    Dr. Moradi is simply the best.  He is one doctor you can trust to tell you the truth about any procedure offered and how it will best suit you.  No pressure, just simple truth and facts.  He will only do what is best for the patient and will produce the most beautiful results.  He is incredibly intuitive, very gentle and genuinely concerned about his patients well being.  I am so happy with the work he has done with me.   Everyone I see coming and going to his office looks great!!   He is a wonderful doctor!!  Great staff, great products!  love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.   I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.   Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely, Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi since his first day at the office many, many years ago. I must say that my fountain of youth comes from Dr. Moradi and his staff. While waiting to be called for my Botox yesterday, I had the opportunity to quietly reflect about my foray into the world of beauty. Quite simply put, I owe the turning back of the hands of time to Dr. Moradi and his staff, and not due to the time change that occurs each year! I look at Dr. Moradi as a modern day sculptor who takes great pride in his artful work. There is most definitely a masterful artisan at work while Dr. Moradi studies my face and carefully places the perfect amounts of fillers or Botox, such that my friends can't pinpoint why I look totally rested and younger than ever. You see, I have a couple more secrets in my Chanel bag of tricks... Magdalena-oh yes, this girl knows her work and well. Magdalena can not only make you feel beautiful as she works her wizardry, but she is a walking text book of information about the products! Wow, who doesn't want to know about the very products that we come to rely on. Magdalena has me trained-yep, cleanser, toner, TNS, C & E, followed by my moisturizer and sunscreen! I have been taught well so I can spread the word.We all want  to benefit from what is offered at Dr. Moradi's office, as it is beauty we are drinking up from their fountain of youth. Carol has efficiently trained the staff to greet you with genuine sincerity. I must say that every single person in that office is skilled, knowledgeable, and the ultimate professional. Veronica is just as beautiful on the inside as she reflects on the outside. Jessica is dynamite and knows how to use a laser! I was there for Botox day yesterday, and I look forward to my micro-needling with Magdalena tomorrow! Thank you to all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moradi for several years now for Botox I love Dr. Moradi and Veronica. Dr. Moradi does a great job with Botox and Filler. I have had many people try and talk me into filler and I finally let Dr. Moradi do some at his recommendation last year and have been extremely happy with the natural looking results.  I love Magdalina, and I love going to her for facial, peels, epi-pen, and microdermabrasion she does an amazing job.  I especially like the epi-pen, and the results from her treatments and product recommendations have made a huge impact on my skin.  When I tell people my age(58) they are surprised, I must give credit to Dr. Moradi and Magdalena for making me look younger.  Jessica is also at Dr. Moradi's office and she is a sweetheart she does IPL, dot laser and laser hair removal.  She does a great job and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments with her. I have never felt pressured to do anything. I believe that Dr. Moradi is very cautious and meticulous about his work, and I trust his skill and opinion. Everyone at Dr. Moradi's office are friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments and am thrilled with the results of all the treatments I have had done. I am so glad my friend recommended Dr. Moradi to me. Sincerely,Tonya More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2015

I was fortunate to find Dr Moradi when I moved from the OC to the San Diego area back in 2001 when he had an office in La Jolla and I continue to go to him for Botox treatments. Not only is he the kindest, most gentle Doctor that I've ever been to, he is an artist when it comes to balancing out the Botox so it doesn't look unnatural, or a frozen forehead.(made the mistake of purchasing a Groupon one time and those were the results I got with a different doctor) I've had a couple other procedures with him in the past and am always satisfied with the results. I don't know why it's taken me this long to write a review for him and his office but he is the best! Veronica and his staff are also very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

I'm  38 and I had some crazy puffiness eyes that would not go away.  It looks like I never sleep.  I used all sorts of eye creams and nothing. So I went to see Dr. Moradi and got some rejuvederm and botox done and not only my eyes puffiness went away my face looked so natural that nobody even knew I did anything! It's been about 3 months now and my face feels and looks great!  Thanks Dr. Moradi. I love my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2014

I started going to see Dr.Moradi on my 29th birthday for Botox on my forehead and around my eyes. I've always loved my results and really enjoy the Botox parties they give every three or four months. I've sent a few friends to them who have also been very happy with results. All the girls in the office are super sweet and Dr.Moradi is awesome. He listens to what you want and I never leave feeling like I look overdone. He's gentle with the needle and has a great calming vibe about him. If anything he is conservative with that awesome little needle. Thank you Moradi and staff. You are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2014

Obsessed w Dr. Moradi and his office. I got Botox about 2 months ago and not only does it look incredible, Dr Moradi made me feel so comfortable for my first time. He was consultative, soft spoken and professional. I couldn't be happier and I am so pleased to find such a great plastic surgeon in my area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I have seen Dr. Moradi for years for botox and other "work". He is awesome. He is VERY meticulous, caring, and highly skilled. You feel special when you are treated in his office and he genuinely cares about doing great work. He is THE guy to go to for Botox and I highly recommend his reasonably priced treatments. Too many So. Cal. doctors are full of flash AND full of themselves but not Dr. Moradi. He will listen to you and he will take his time. Others in this profession could take lessons from him on how to treat patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2013

I took family pics today and realized that I need Moradi Botox badly. Motherhood is not agreeing with my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2013

I first started getting injections more than fifteen years ago, and I have been to several different dermatologists and injectors since then.  Like they say, "Getting old isn't for sissies."   When it comes to aging, I am NOT a sissy because I will NOT "gracefully surrender the things of youth", and I DO want to look as young as I can and as good as I can for as LONG as I can.  My preference is to do that with the best help available, and the name that came up repeatedly when I asked around, after moving here, for the best derm in Southern Cal was  "Moradi".  I followed through to make an appointment, and my search for the best was over.   I've been with Moradi MD for more than four years now.     I'm happy to report that Dr. Moradi's skill with injections has erased my brow furrows and crow's feet and has filled my hollowed temples and smile lines.  He has defied gravity to lift what is sagging using no more than a needle, his knowledge of injectables, and his artist's eye.  He is very gentle with his injections, and his warm but professional manner makes office visits a pleasure.  Neither he nor his gorgeous and equally warm assistant, Veronica, ever try to get me to spend more than I have budgeted for a visit.  Everyone I've encountered at his office has been kind and professional.   I recommend Dr. Moradi for anyone who wants to stand up to time and look better - not older.  I'd give him ten stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2013

I trust Dr. Moradi and have been getting my botox done by him for over 5 years now. Love the staff, have gotten other peels, facials, laser, etc. My mom has even had her facelift done by him. We both can't say enough good things about his office and him as a Dr. He's trustworthy and knows his business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Moradi !! I have been driving 45min every 4months to receive Botox from this office .I have always been so happy not only with my injections but also with the doctors and staff..I dare you to find better at such a great price!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2013

I've been received Botox and Restylane treatments from Dr. Moradi for approximately 5 years...I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to sit down and write this review, but suffice it to say it's long overdue. I was referred to Dr. Moradi by a friend after a disasterous first experience with Botox at the hands of a high-end "get 'em in, get 'em out" plastic surgeon in La Jolla. Shame on me for not doing my homework as afterward I was left with droopy eyelids and the look of someone who had not slept for a month. Certain I would never go down the Botox path again, at the urging of my friend ("Dr. Moradi is THE BEST...just give him a chance) I gave it one more try. In short, Dr. Moradi is FABULOUS! During my first visit we talked in depth about my previous experience and I relayed to him my fear in giving Botox another try. Never did I feel persuaded, pushed or talked into the procedure and in fact, I'm sure Dr. Moradi would have understood perfectly if I would have simply said "no thanks...I can't do it." After spending about 15 or 20 minutes with Dr. Moradi my instinct told me he was someone I could trust so I agreed to the procedure. Dr. Moradi explained to me why my eyelids drooped and what he was going to do to prevent this from happening again. He also explained why Botox may not be right for me in some areas and suggested we take baby steps in order for me to feel more comfortable. We agreed to start with one syringe and, after a few days to a week I could assess the results and decide whether or not I wanted more at that time or in the future. End result...AMAZING!! My results were phenomenal (no drooping eyelids!) - SO much better than I ever could have hoped for!! The next time I saw Dr. Moradi we went a little further with the Botox and I also had one syringe of Restalyne. Now I see him 2-3 times per year for Botox and every 9 months to a year for Restalyne and I couldn't be happier with the results!! A quick note on his location - I live in the Del Mar area which I would guess is about 12 to 15 miles from Dr. Moradi's office. Quite frankly, I would get on a plane if necessary to see Dr. Moradi - he's just that good! My only hesitation in giving Dr. Moradi such a strong recommendation is that he'll get even busier than he already is and scheduling my appointments will get harder :) Oh well...it's worth it...I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust to produce the results you're looking for.  Take it from me, Dr. Moradi is the one you've been looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2013

I've been received Botox and Restylane treatments from Dr. Moradi for approximately 5 years...I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to sit down and write this review, but suffice it to say it's long overdue.I was referred to Dr. Moradi by a friend after a disasterous first experience with Botox at the hands of a high-end "get 'em in, get 'em out" plastic surgeon in La Jolla. Shame on me for not doing my homework as afterward I was left with droopy eyelids and the look of someone who had not slept for a month. Certain I would never go down the Botox path again, at the urging of my friend ("Dr. Moradi is THE BEST...just give him a chance) I gave it one more try.In short, Dr. Moradi is FABULOUS! During my first visit we talked in depth about my previous experience and I relayed to him my fear in giving Botox another try. Never did I feel persuaded, pushed or talked into the procedure and in fact, I'm sure Dr. Moradi would have understood perfectly if I would have simply said "no thanks...I can't do it." After spending about 15 or 20 minutes with Dr. Moradi my instinct told me he was someone I could trust so I agreed to the procedure. Dr. Moradi explained to me why my eyelids drooped and what he was going to do to prevent this from happening again. He also explained why Botox may not be right for me in some areas and suggested we take baby steps in order for me to feel more comfortable. We agreed to start with one syringe and, after a few days to a week I could assess the results and decide whether or not I wanted more at that time or in the future.End result...AMAZING!! My results were phenomenal (no drooping eyelids!) - SO much better than I ever could have hoped for!! The next time I saw Dr. Moradi we went a little further with the Botox and I also had one syringe of Restalyne. Now I see him 2-3 times per year for Botox and every 9 months to a year for Restalyne and I couldn't be happier with the results!!A quick note on his location - I live in the Del Mar area which I would guess is about 12 to 15 miles from Dr. Moradi's office. Quite frankly, I would get on a plane if necessary to see Dr. Moradi - he's just that good! My only hesitation in giving Dr. Moradi such a strong recommendation is that he'll get even busier than he already is and scheduling my appointments will get harder :) Oh well...it's worth it...I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust to produce the results you're looking for.  Take it from me, Dr. Moradi is the one you've been looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2012

Just went to see Dr. Moradi today and was scheduled for a touchup of what I had done beginning May (filler and botox on face). It was quite busy today, Friday. The good doctor gave his evaluation of what would make me look younger, and his assistant, who is quite gracious, assisted him in all aspects of the prep. She is very organized and compassionate, as is Dr. Moradi. She was concerned about those waiting, but it I must say was worth the wait. Dr. Moradi recommended various fillers, and set to work. I received an iced pad afterward to apply to my face, and was lead to a restful room to relax before making the drive back through the 76 to Fallbrook. I will let you know the results later on, but I feel Doctor is very competent, and his staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and concerned. I believe you will be pleased about his art and the calm and compassionate pride he exhibits. So far, my husband did not notice the puffed cheeks and said I looked nice. Blessings, C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2012

So my self-esteem was ripped from me recently and that caused me to feel pretty gross about myself. I came to the conclusion that doing something for myself could possibly help me feel better and there has been something I have been thinking about for a while.. BOTOX! haha    I consulted with Dr. Moradi, and I have to say that he has the kindest, calming demeanor. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. He also was very understanding when I chickened out last minute and decided against doing it. He told me if I didn't feel comfortable about the procedure, then I should wait until I am ready. That right there showed me that he isn't just in it for the money and that he cares about his patients. If and when I decide to do botox I will definitely come and do it with Dr. Moradi... Plus, I heard he is fabulous and does it precisely like an art. Still feeling like I deserved something nice I decided to get a Microderm facial. Josalynn was my esthetician. She was very sweet and had good technique. Being an esthetician myself I know microderms and facials and I think she did a great job. Overall, I had a great experience so far at Dr. Moradi's and my face is glowing. So pretty! No one will ever make me feel gross again; it costs me too much money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him! I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results! Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.   I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!   Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!! Tracey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2011

Hi!  My name is Tracey and I've been going to Dr. Moradi for my Botox for over 4yrs.  Prior to Dr. Moradi, my botox only lasted a month or so.  Now that I see Dr. Moradi, my botox lasts minimum 3 months and as long as 4 months!  It's the BEST!  His costs are very low and he is so professional and knowledgeable and always treats me with the utmost care and respect.  I never feel like he's trying to "sell" me products.  He's very conservative about what he recommends.  I've referred 4 or 5 friends to Dr. Moradi for Botox and the LOVE him!I've also seen Dr. Moradi for Cosmelan, a treatment for melasma.  It's the only thing that gets rid of my brown spots, freckles and acne spots.  He, along with Magdelena, have helped with the treatments and I love the results!Magdelena has done several facials for me as well.  She's the BEST and knows all there is to know about skincare!  She designed a skin care routine just for me.  I always feel GREAT when I leave their office!  Thanks Dr. Moradi, Veronica, Magdelena & the entire Team!!!Tracey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2011

Oh my goodness, why did I not find Dr. Moradi earlier!?!  After seeing my friend's gorgeous and natural looking results from a tiny bit of Botox, I had to try it for myself.  I'm 41 and this was my first time doing anything "cosmetic" to myself - I don't even get facials!Dr. Moradi and his staff are just lovely people.  Very kind, patient, and talented.  I'm amazed at the results and spent less than I would have on a nice evening out with my husband.Dr. Moradi is very conservative in his application and careful to make sure you don't lose your facial expressions along with the lines.  After a week, you can really see the results and appreciate how much better I look.  THANK YOU DR. MORADI!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2011

Oh my goodness, why did I not find Dr. Moradi earlier!?!  After seeing my friend's gorgeous and natural looking results from a tiny bit of Botox, I had to try it for myself.  I'm 41 and this was my first time doing anything "cosmetic" to myself - I don't even get facials! Dr. Moradi and his staff are just lovely people.  Very kind, patient, and talented.  I'm amazed at the results and spent less than I would have on a nice evening out with my husband. Dr. Moradi is very conservative in his application and careful to make sure you don't lose your facial expressions along with the lines.  After a week, you can really see the results and appreciate how much better I look.  THANK YOU DR. MORADI!!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.