760-645-1300 Schedule Now
2023 West Vista Way, Ste F Vista, CA 92083

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Becca in Vista, CA

At Moradi MD, we understand the importance of making the ideal decision for you and your individual needs. Undergoing a procedure of any kind can take a lot of preparation and careful consideration. It is our goal to help you make the optimum and most-informed decision when it comes to deciding on plastic surgery or other noninvasive cosmetic treatments. We invite you to read our patient testimonials written by real individuals who have had first-hand experience with board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Amir Moradi and his team. We hope that you find these testimonials to be informative and encouraging as you pursue your cosmetic goals. We also encourage you to call our San Diego office to schedule a consult or to learn more about our services.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2019

So when I decided to finally start having laser hair removal I went to this place in Carlsbad. I walked in and walked right back out. From the appearance to the receptionist, everything turned me off. Second spot was here with Moradi MD Cosmetics. I walked in and the place was clean and modern. Right away I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I started my laser sessions with Becca. Simply put she is amazing. She's professional and friendly. She insures that my comfort is priority at each session. Before each procedure she offers an ice pack to help ease the pain a little. Let's be real, it's NOT pain free. When all is done she offers some Cortizone cream to help with the slight irritation. I highly recommend Becca. The procedure itself is just as painful as getting a wax. However, with laser it's over way faster and there's no sticky mess to deal with afterwards. Financially, if you can afford to pay for waxing as often as you'd have to then laser is something your should really consider. Waxing is, on average, 2-3 week. With laser it's every 6 weeks. I'm currently 5 sessions in and I have loner periods of no hair regrowth. Most importantly I have no ingrowns from waxing and not razor bumps from shaving.  Laser is the way to go!!  Moradi MD is the place you want to have it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Moradi's office for several years now.  My first facial ever was provided by Ricki.   Because of her attention to detail, personable personality, and knowledge in her field as an aesthetician, i am now receiving routine facials - love them and her!   A shout out to Becca as well, who provides laser resurfacing procedures.   She is also very knowledgeable, passionate about her work, and very personable.   Becca is amazing and genuine, and i trusted her immediately.   It's this dual team that keeps me coming back!    Their office, while professional, has a very relaxing atmosphere.   I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

I cannot express my appreciation for Dr. Moradi and all of his staff! Veronica, the front desk staff, Becca! I always felt like I was not just "sold" a product I was properly prescribed what would be right for my body and skin! There is NO other comparable Dr. in San Diego county! They all took the time to make sure I was properly treated the honest way. I respect Dr. Moradi and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2019

The best team nationwide! I been to different states for facial services and other procedures and Moradi MD customer care and service is superb! Dr Moradi, Audrey, Becca, Ricky and Magdalena are the best! I am grateful that I got the opportunity to be taken care by then. Don't miss the monthly specials! Thank you so much and you guys are a 5 star on everything you guys offer! Very respectfully, Miguel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Moradi and his staff! They are all AMAZING every time I am in the office for any service. For starters...the front desk makes me feel welcome every time I have an appointment.  Every one of Dr. Moradi's staff go above and beyond to do their ultimate BEST for all treatments!  I recently had laser that was performed from Becca...so impressed with her!  A wonderful addition to Dr. Moradi's awesome staff. Wendy D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2019

Professional, caring and affordable. Becca is the best! She always makes you feel comfortable. She takes her time and answers every question. She even called to check on me after my lazer treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

I can't say enough great things about the girls at Moradi MD and Dr. Moradi. I get laser hair removal with Becca and she is so sweet and takes great care of me. She told me that she was so excited that I was coming in today which made me feel very special, so thank you :) I get my facials with Ricky and she is just the sweetest. She is so knowledgeable about skin care and she gives the best facials, my skin always feels radiant and fresh when I leave here. My mom came in to get botox with Dr. Moradi and after her consultation he told her that she didn't need it. She was relieved and she was so grateful that he was looking out for her and her best interest,  he didn't just take her money like other plastic surgeons would. So kudos to him! If you're looking for a place to get pampered and feel great about yourself do YOURSELF  a favor and come here. You won't regret it, they're worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Moradi was nothing short of amazing. He made sure I was knowledgeable about my procedures, and encouraged me to ask questions. He made sure there was an air of encouragement, safety, and professionalism during my procedures. His nurse Becca was a huge help before and after as well. Would 10/10 recommend this med spa! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.